BLOG

2017 Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center Fan Schedule

Mark your calendars for the 2017 Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center Fan Schedule! These practice sessions listed below are open to the public free of charge; practice dates and times are subject to change without notice. 

Thursday, July 27 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Friday, July 28 | 10:35 am Walkthroug, 3:00 pm Practice

Saturday, July 29 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Monday, July 31 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Tuesday, August 1 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Wednesday, August 2 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Special Teams Practice

Thursday, August 3 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Saturday August 5 | 1:30 pm Practice

Sunday, August 6 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Monday, August 7 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

Tuesday, August 8 | 1:35 pm Practice

Saturday, August 12 | 1:35 pm Practice

Sunday, August 13 | 10:35 am Walkthrough, 3:00 pm Practice

comments powered by Disqus

It's our turn.

Join the 125548 members

Refer a friend now

WOW is better with friends. So get yours to join. And share every Burgundy and Gold moment.

* required field

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24
May 25, 2017 11:00 AM 2017 WOW OTA Day
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3